Bayview Electric Company

Robert Davies

12230 Dixie
Redford, MI 48239
Email: rdavies@bayelectric.com
Phone: (313) 255-5252
Fax: (313) 533-3311                                                                                                                                                                                  
Website: bayelectric.com

Bluestone Communications

Richard Gibbons


30962A Industrial Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Email: r.gibbons@bluestonecomm.com
Phone: (734) 466-8700
Fax: (734) 466-8686

Building Automated Systems & Services

Steve Brown


6260 18 ½ Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: (586) 731-0793
Fax: (586) 731-6494
Steve.Brown@basscontrols.com
www.basscontrols.com

Centerline Technologies

Dave Harrison


26560 Liberal
Center Line, MI 48015
Phone: (586) 754-0309
Fax: (586) 759-1297
dharrison@centerlinetech.com
www.centerlinetech.com

Center Line Electric

Clyde Jones


26554 Lawrence
Center Line, MI
Phone: (586) 757-5505
Fax: (586) 757-8405
clydejones@centerline-elec.com

Control Solutions, INC.

Ryan Kauffman


1152 East Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (616) 247-9422
mailto:rkauffman@controlyourbuilding.com

D.F. Best Company

Janice McAndrews


628 Pathway Drive
Howell, MI 48843
Phone: (517) 548-0612
Fax: (517) 548-0911
dfbest@comcast.net

Danboise Mechanical & Electric

Jason Head


31625 Grand River Avenue
Farmington, MI 48336
Phone: (248) 471-2230
Fax: (248) 478-2205
jhead@danboisemechanical.com
www.danboisemechanical.com

Detroit Power Systems

Warren Coklow


622 W. Baltimore
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 871-8000
Fax: (313) 871-8001
wcoklow@detroitpowersystems.com

Doublejack Electric Company


John Fulgenzi


1221 N. Campbell Road
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 543-1982
Fax: (248) 543-3890
Email: johnf@doublejack.com

Electrical Insights

Brian Brink


52800 West Pontiac Trail
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: (248) 446-9990
Fax: (248) 446-1550
Email: mailto: bbrink@central-process.com

EXPO Technologies

Michael Odrobina


785 Auburn Avenue
Pontiac, MI 48342
Phone: (248) 481-3590
Fax: (248) 481-3606
Email: mailto: modrobina@expotechnologies.net

Ferndale Electric

John Hillock, P.E.

915 E. Drayton
Ferndale, MI 48220
Phone: (248) 545-4404
Fax: (248) 545-8140
johnh@ferndale-electric.com
www.ferndale-electric.com

Fontanesi & Kann Company

Joe Fontanesi


10777 Northend Avenue
Ferndale, MI 48220
Phone: (248) 543-0095
Fax: (248) 543-3055
mailto: joe@ezhvac.com

Gemellaro Systems Integration

Marc Gemellaro


376 Robbins Drive
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (248) 585-5535
Fax: (248) 616-9452
tjr@securityandnetworks.com
www.securityandnetworks.com

Guardian Equipment

Philip Youtsey


44375 Grand River Avenue
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 447-5200
Fax: (248) 305-5579
phil@gec-lp.com
www.guardianequipment.com

Hatzter & Buehler

Philip LaVallee


30962A Industrial Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: (734) 466-8700
Fax: (734) 466-8686
p.lavallee@hatzelandbuehler.com

High Maintenance Voltage Corporation

Mark Welti



24371 Catherine Industrial Dr.
Suite 207
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 305-5596
Fax: (248) 305-5579
www.hvmcorp.com

Highgate Electric Incorporate

Blake Gross


48155 West Road Suite 6
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: (248) 344-7474
Fax: (248) 344-7516
bgross@highgateelectric.com