Bayview Electric Company, LLC

Robert (Rob) Davies
12230 Dixie Street
Redford, MI  48239
(313) 255-5252
rdavies@bayelectric.com

Bluestone Communications, Inc.

Phil LaVallee
30962A Industrial Road
Livonia, MI  48150
(734) 466-8700
Fax (734) 466-8686
p.lavallee@hatzelandbuehler.com

Building Automated Systems & Services, Inc.

Steve Brown
6260 18 ½ Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI   48314
(586) 731-0793
Fax (586) 731-6494
steve.Brown@basscontrols.com

Center Line Electric Company

Clyde Jones/Kelvin Squires
26554 Lawrence
Center Line, MI  48015-1203
(586) 757-5505
Fax (586) 757-8405
ClydeJones@centerline-elec.com
ksquires@centerling-elec.com

Center Line Technologies, Inc

Kelvin Squires
26560 Liberal
Center Line, MI    48015
(586) 754-0309
Fax (586) 759-1297
dharrison@centerlinetech.com 

Control Solutions, Inc.

Ryan Kauffman
8535 Byron Commerce Dr. SW
Suite A
Byron Center, MI  49315-9129
(616) 247-9422
rkauffman@controlyourbuilding.com

Conti Corporation

Warren Wintermantel
6417 Center Dr.
Sterling Heights, MI  48312
(586) 274-4800
warren@conticorporation.com

D.F. Best Company

Janice McAndrews
628 Pathway Drive
Howell, MI   48843
(517) 548-0612
Fax (517) 548-0911
dfbest@comcast.net

Danboise Mechanical & Electrical

Jason Head
31625 Grand River Avenue
Farmington, MI  48336
(248) 471-2230
Fax (248) 478-2205
jhead@danboisemechanical.com 

Detroit Power Systems

Warren Coklow
622 W. Baltimore
Detroit, MI   48202
(313) 871-8000
Fax (313) 871-800
wcoklow@detroitpowersystems.com 

Doublejack Electric Company, Inc.

John Fulgenzi
1221 N. Campbell
Royal Oak, MI   48067
(248) 543-1982
Fax (248) 543-389
johnf@doublejack.com

Electrical Insights 

Mark Hunter
52800 West Pontiac Trail  
Wixom, MI  48393
(248) 446-9990
mhunter@electrical-insights.com

Electrical Power & Design

John Mayer
18840 Woodworth  
Redford, MI 48240
(313) 948-3570
jmayer@epd-mi.com

Expo Technologies, LLC

Michael Odrobina
785 Auburn Ave.
Pontiac, MI  48342
(248) 481-3590
Fax (248) 481-3606
modrobina@expotechnologies.net

Ferndale Electric Company, Inc.

Arthur Ashley
915 E. Drayton
Ferndale, MI  48220-1409
(248) 545-4404
Fax (248) 545-8140
art@ferndale-electric.com

Fontanesi and Kann Company

Joe Fontanesi
10777 Northend Ave.
Ferndale, MI  48220
(248) 543-0095
Fax (248) 543-3005
joe@ezhvac.com

Gemellaro Systems Integration, Inc.

Marc J. Gemellaro
376 Robbins Drive
Troy, MI   48083
(248) 585-5535
Fax (248) 616-9452
marc@secruityandnetworks.com

GSI Electrical Services

Edward Gemellaro
6640 Cobb Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
248-687-2470
Fax 248-687-2474
egemellaro@gsielectric.com

Guardian Equipment

Philip E. Youtsey
44375 Grand River Avenue
Novi, MI  48375
(248) 447-5200
Fax (248) 449-5223
phil@gec-lp.com

Hatzel & Buehler Inc.

Phil LaVallee
30962A Industrial Road
Livonia, MI  48150
(734) 466-8700
Fax (734) 466-8686
p.lavallee@hatzelandbuehler.com

High Voltage Maintenance Corp.

Bobby Persinger
24371 Catherine Industrial Drive
Suite 207
Novi, MI  48375
(248) 305-5596
Fax (248) 305-5579
Bobby.Persinger@vertivco.com

Highgate Electric Inc.

Blake Gross
7717 Kensington Ct.
Brighton, MI  48116
(248) 344-7474
Fax (248) 344-7516
bgross@Highgateelectric.com

I2G Systems

Matt Van Haaren
1332 Anderson Rd.
Clawson, MI  48017
(248) 977-1220
Fax (248) 977-1222
mattvh@i2gsystems.com

Industrial Electric Company

William Darish
275 E. Milwaukee
Detroit, MI  48202-3233
(313) 872-1133
Fax (313) 872-2145
wmdarish@industrialelectric.net

J & J Electric, Inc.

Sam Ellison
25162 Mound Rd.
Warren, MI  48091
(586) 757-7080
Fax (586) 757-7083
Same@jandjelect.com

JMC Electrical Contractor, LLC

Mashell Carissimi
33651 Giftos
Clinton Twp. MI  48035
(586) 773-8026
Fax (586) 773-8090
mcarissimi@jmcelectricllc.com


KLA Laboratories, Inc.

Tommy Cataldo
6800 Chase Road
Dearborn, MI  48126
(313) 846-3800
Tcataldo@klalabs.com

McSweeney Electric, Inc.

Joe Attard
29365 Wall Street
Wixom, MI  48393
(248) 465-1045
Joe@mcsweeneyelectric.com

Mattic Inc.

Valerie Mamo
2488 Pearson Rd.
Milford, MI  48380
(248) 670-2681
Matticelectric@gmail.com

Micro Electric LTD.

James C. Baudino
1270 Rankin, Suite D
Troy, MI  48083
(248) 588-7588
Fax (248) 588-1244
Micro58@comcast.net

Motor City Electric Company

Dick Martin
9440 Grinnell
Detroit, MI  48213
(313) 921-5300
Fax (313) 923-0560
rmartin@mceco.com


Motor City Electric Technologies, Inc.

Dale Wieczorek
9440 Grinnell
Detroit, MI  48213
(313) 921-5300
Fax (313) 921-5310
dwieczorek@mceco.com

Munro Electric Company, Inc.

John D. Munro
48590 Downing Street
P. O. Box 930178
Wixom, MI  48393-0178
(248) 344-9990
Fax (248) 344-9994
mec@munroelectric.comcastbiz.net

Nu-Star, Technologies LLC

Brian Vago
400 Renaissance Center 26th Floor
Suite 2639
Detroit, MI  48243
(817) 337-6900
Fax (817) 796-1257
bvago@nu-star.com

Omega Electric Company Inc.

Al Giroux
24784 Hathaway
Farmington Hills, MI 
48335-1543
(248) 471-4358
Fax (248) 471-2929
omegaelecinc@aol.com

Rotor Electric Company of Michigan, LLC

Benjamin Rosenberg
9522 Grinnell St.
Detroit, MI  48213
(313) 891-0331
Fax (313) 891-0511
Brosenberg@RotorElectric.com

Saturn Electric, Inc.

Ron Davis
321 South Street
248-651-1655
Rondavis@saturnelectric.net

Shaw Electric Company

Robert Minielly
22100 Telegraph
Southfield, MI   48033
(248) 228-2000
Fax (248) 228-2080
rminielly@shawelectric.com


Shaw Systems & Integration, Inc.

Robert Minielly
22100 Telegraph
Southfield, MI  48033
(248) 228-2000
Fax (248) 228-2080
rminielly@shawelectric.com

Slifco Electric, LLC.

John P. Slifco
1904 Woodslee Dr.
Troy, MI  48083
(248) 686-1468
Fax (248) 479-0324
jpslifco@slifcoelectric.com

Smith Brothers Electric

George Fick
24032 Haggerty Road
Farmington Hills, MI  48335
(313) 837-1234
Fax (313) 837-2410
gfick@sbelectric.com


Specialized Power Services, Inc.

Scott Douglass
10167 Colonial Industrial Dr.
South Lyon, MI 48178
(248) 721-1002
Fax (248) 437-3649
scott@sps-hv.com

The State Group

Steve Weber
51477 Industrial Drive
Macomb, MI  48042
(586) 992-1572
Fax (586) 992-8546
s.weber@stategroup.com

Streamline Electric, Inc.

Timothy P. Leonard
3939 Bellevue St. Suite 100
Detroit, MI  48207
(313) 808-4159
Fax (313) 290-2464
info@prostreamline.com


Superior Electric Great Lakes Co.

Jeff Jamerino
Dale Massy
1740 East Maple
Troy, MI  48083
(248) 585-3400
Fax (248) 585-8349
dmassy@seglc.com
jjamerino@seglc.com

Synergy System Solutions

Jerald Eden  
314 N. Wilson Ave
Royal Oak, MI  48067
(888) 490-1120
Fax (248) 419-4546
jeden@usingsynergy.com

The Talbot Corporation

Steve Talbot
11887 Belden Court
Livonia, MI  48150-1460
(734) 261-3440
Fax (734) 261-3571
info@talbotelectric.com

Telecom Technicians, Inc.

Jon Somes
6975 19 Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI  48314
(586) 268-7000
Fax (586) 864-1008
jsomes@telecomtech.com

Triangle Electric

Roy Martin
29787 Stephenson Hwy.
Madison Heights, MI  48071
(248) 399-2200
Fax (248) 399-2612
rmartinj@trielec.com

Utilities Instrumentation Service Inc.

Gary Walls
2290 Bishop Circle E.
Dexter, MI  48130
(734) 242-1200
(734) 482-0035
gary.walls@uiscorp.com