At the Annual Meeting on Thursday, July 20th the membership of SMCNECA voted for Board of Directors positions and an update to the Articles of Incorporation.

Congratulations to Ben Rosenberg (Rotor Electric) Dan Seibel (Wolverine Fire Protection) and John Munro (Munro Electric) on your election to the Southeastern Michigan Chapter NECA Board of Directors.

The changes to our Articles of Incorporation passed unanimously.

Thank you to all who voted.

Don’t forget our next Open Membership Meeting will be held on Thursday, September 14th at the Electrical Workers Training Center.  We will also be hosting our Associate Members Showcase.  More information to follow.